Ancient History
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Dr. Weiershäuser

Dr. Frauke Weiershäuser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5551

F.Weiershaeuser@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

Prof. Dr. Radner

Prof. Dr. Karen Radner

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6876

K.Radner@lmu.de

Position: Chair of Ancient History

D. Bolton

Denise Bolton

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5596

denise.bolton@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: MOOC Koordinatorin

Dr. A. Bartelmus

Dr. Alexa Bartelmus

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5458

Alexa.Bartelmus@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

T. Englmeier

Tobias Englmeier, M.A.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1395

tobias.englmeier@itg.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic staff (IT)

PD Dr. B. Christiansen

PD Dr. Birgit Christiansen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6932

Birgit.Christiansen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

Dr. M. Frazer

Dr. Mary Frazer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5471

Mary.Frazer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Horst

Dr. Claudia Horst

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5503

Claudia.Horst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Research Staff

PD Dr. Kreppner

PD Dr. Florian Janoscha Kreppner

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

Janoscha.Kreppner@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

G. Lentini

Giulia Lentini, MA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5341

Giulia.Lentini@lmu.de

Position: Editorial Assistant

Dr. Morello

Dr. Nathan Morello

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5478

nathan.morello@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

Dr. Novotny

Dr. Jamie Novotny

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3789

Jamie.novotny@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Akademischer Oberrat

Thea Dunst

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5465

Sekretariat.Radner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Secretary

J. Rohde

Jens Rohde, MA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

Jens.Rohde@lmu.de

Position: Research staff

Dr. Schiestl

Dr. Robert Schiestl

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5461

robert.schiestl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

Dr. A. Squitieri

Dr. Andrea Squitieri

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

a.squitieri@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

D. Englmeier

David Englmeier, M.Sc.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 17149

david.englmeier@itg.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic staff (IT)