Ancient History
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Prof. Dr. Radner

Prof. Dr. Karen Radner

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6876

K.Radner@lmu.de

Position: Chair of Ancient History

D. Bolton

Denise Bolton

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5596

denise.bolton@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: MOOC Coordinator, Secretary

Dr. Bartelmus

Dr. Alexa Bartelmus

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5478

Alexa.Bartelmus@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

Thea Dunst

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5465

Sekretariat.Radner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Secretary

Dr. M. Frazer

Dr. Mary Frazer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5551

Mary.Frazer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Research and teaching staff of the Alexander von Humboldt-Professorship for the Ancient History of the Near and Middle East

Prof. Dr. Shuichi Hasegawa

Prof. Dr. Shuichi Hasegawa

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5503

shasegawa@rikkyo.ac.jp

Position: Humboldt Research Fellow for Experienced Researchers

Dr. Herr

Dr. Jean-Jacques Herr

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

jeanjacques.herr@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: LMU Incoming Research Fellow

G. Lentini

Giulia Lentini, MA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5341

Giulia.Lentini@lmu.de

Position: Gerda Henkel Foundation Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Novotny

Dr. Jamie Novotny

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3789

Jamie.novotny@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Akademischer Oberrat

Dr. Alessio Palmisano

Dr. Alessio Palmisano

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

Alessio.Palmisano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Humboldt Postdoctoral Fellow (until April 2022)

Dr. Schiestl

Dr. Robert Schiestl

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5461

robert.schiestl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

Dr. Squitieri

Dr. Andrea Squitieri

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

a.squitieri@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

Poppy Tushingham, MA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4674

poppy.tushingham@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic staff of SFB 1369 „Vigilanzkulturen: Transformationen. Räume. Techniken“ Chair for the Ancient History of the Near and Middle East (Prof. Karen Radner)

Dr. Weiershäuser

Dr. Frauke Weiershäuser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2863

F.Weiershaeuser@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff (tenured)