Ancient History
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Teaching and Research Staff

Dr. A. Bartelmus

Dr. Alexa Bartelmus

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5458

Alexa.Bartelmus@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: By appointment only

PD Dr. Bernett

PD Dr. Monika Bernett

bernett@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Mon. 2:00-3:00 pm During term-breaks by appointment only

Dr. habil. B. Christiansen

Dr. habil. Birgit Christiansen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6932

Birgit.Christiansen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: By appointment only

Prof. Dr. Dettenhofer

Prof. Dr. Maria H. Dettenhofer

+49 (0) 89 / 5234691

Maria.H.Dettenhofer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: By appointment only

Prof. Dr. Ehling

Prof. Dr. Kay Ehling

+49 (0) 89 / 22 72 21

kay.ehling@staatliche-muenzsammlung.de

Office hours: During term-time: Fridays before the seminar, from 9:45 am

Dr. A. Free

Dr. Alexander Free

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5413

Alexander.Free@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: During term-time: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm und by appointment

Prof. Dr. Haensch

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Haensch

+49 (0) 89 / 28676760

rudolf.haensch@dainst.de

Office hours: By appointment or after the seminars

Henry Heitmann-Gordon, MA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4698

Henry.Heitmann-Gordon@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: By appointment

Dr. Horst

Dr. Claudia Horst

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5503

Claudia.Horst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Tues. 3:00-4:00 pm

Prof. Dr. Krause

Prof. Dr. Jens-Uwe Krause

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3541

Jens-Uwe.Krause@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: During term-time: Tuesdays 10.45-11.45 and by appointment

Dr. Morello

Dr. Nathan Morello

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5478

nathan.morello@lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment only

Prof. Dr. Radner

Prof. Dr. Karen Radner

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6876

K.Radner@lmu.de

Office hours: Wed 3:00-4:00 pm

Dr. D. Reitzenstein

Dr. Denise Reitzenstein

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2385

Denise.Reitzenstein@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: By appointment only

Dr. Reitzenstein-Ronning

Dr. Christian Reitzenstein-Ronning, M.A.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5470

Christian.Ronning@lmu.de

Office hours: During term-time: Monday 16.30-17.30 pm

J. Rohde

Jens Rodhe, MA

+49 (0) 8441479 - 19

Jens.Rohde@lmu.de

Dr. Schiestl

Dr. Robert Schiestl

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5461

robert.schiestl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Tues. 4:00-5:00 pm

Prof. Dr. Christof Schuler

+49 (0) 89 / 28676760

christof.schuler@dainst.de

Office hours: Thurs. 11:00-12:00 am, in the Commission for Ancient History and Epigraphy

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Georg Spitzlberger

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2372

Alte.Geschichte@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: by appointment only

Prof. Dr. Zimmermann

Prof. Dr. Martin Zimmermann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5385

m.zimmermann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: During term-time: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm and by appointment During term-breaks only by appointment