Ancient History
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Prof. Dr. Radner

Prof. Dr. Karen Radner

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6876

K.Radner@lmu.de

Position: Chair of Ancient History

Dr. habil. B. Christiansen

Dr. habil. Birgit Christiansen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6932

Birgit.Christiansen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

Henry Heitmann-Gordon, MA

Position: Research Staff

Dr. Horst

Dr. Claudia Horst

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5503

Claudia.Horst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Research Staff

PD Dr. Kreppner

PD Dr. Florian Janoscha Kreppner

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

Janoscha.Kreppner@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

Dr. Luukko

Dr. Mikko Luukko

+49 (0) 931 / 31 - 89919

mikko.luukko@uni-wuerzburg.de

Position: Research Staff

Dr. Morello

Dr. Nathan Morello

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5478

nathan.morello@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

Dr. Novotny

Dr. Jamie Novotny

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3789

Jamie.novotny@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Akademischer Oberrat

Petra Oppermann

Petra Oppermann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5465

Petra.Oppermann@lmu.de

Position: Secretary

J. Rohde

Jens Rodhe, MA

+49 (0) 8441479 - 19

Jens.Rohde@lmu.de

Position: Research staff

Dr. Schiestl

Dr. Robert Schiestl

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5461

robert.schiestl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff

Dr. A. Squitieri

Dr. Andrea Squitieri

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5548

a.squitieri@lmu.de

Position: Research Staff

Dr. A. Bartelmus

Dr. Alexa Bartelmus

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5458

Alexa.Bartelmus@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Position: Academic Staff